Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristen Eaton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristen Eaton

5 out of 5 (187 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CarLEY Ross

CarLEY Ross

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have dealt with. Answers your questions in depth. Goes over everything with you to make sure you understand. And quick to respond via email or phone call. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Gretchen Miller

Gretchen Miller

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina, I can't thank you enough for your diligent work and patience with me. You have saved me a substantial amount of money along with providing great home and auto insurance coverage. The Kristen Eaton Insurance Agency employees care about their clients. Thank you for being there for me."
Profile photo of Angelica Vasquez

Angelica Vasquez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is amazing ! I love her heart to serve her community and help people with their Auto, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of E DEVANCE

E DEVANCE

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farms is a great insurance to go through for your Auto and Rental insurance. I have been insured with State Farms since 2013. I have never had a problem with this company. The representative Debbie is always professional and responds pretty quick whenever I have a question. Thanks Kristen for going above and beyond to help me today."
Profile photo of Wyatt johnson

Wyatt johnson

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina was very helpful and professional helped me with all the questions I had"
Profile photo of belinda castro

belinda castro

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience nice people great prices my agent Regina is very nice she answer all my questions and gave us very low prices I recommend this places and they speaks spanish too"
Profile photo of Josh Davis

Josh Davis

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super informative, helpful and fast. Jake has nothing on Kristen from State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Saresa Shutes

Saresa Shutes

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna is always there and ready and willing to assist will all my questions and changes. Love this office."
Profile photo of Gilbert Pineda

Gilbert Pineda

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Perla for the excellent service she provided and for answering all my questions went it came to getting my Life insurance she explained detail by detail to make sure I understood what I was signing up for."
Profile photo of Kristyn Nicole

Kristyn Nicole

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s great and makes sure nothing falls through the cracks! She’s just simply amazeballs!"
Profile photo of Sara Jarrett

Sara Jarrett

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna D. was great help she was in constant communication and made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Eric Carbonneau

Eric Carbonneau

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very knowledgeable and quick to respond. I’ve been with them for 10 years and they were always there when we needed them. Helped us through all aspect of insurance as house, car, truck, motorcycle and ranch policies. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gina B

Gina B

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service as always!"
Profile photo of Rod Zepeda

Rod Zepeda

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved here from Hawaii and Regina has been outstanding! She has gone above and beyond for me on my auto insurance and soon to be business liability. She made my transition to California worry free. Her customer service is outstanding! Thank you Regina !"
Profile photo of Jeremy Ferolito

Jeremy Ferolito

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna D. And the team made the experience of switching insurance simple and stress free. Definitely a step above the rest!"
Profile photo of Linda Garcia

Linda Garcia

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna D. is the absolute BEST!! As soon as she found out I was moving, she jumped to help me protect my belongings. I’m so excited to enjoy my new place with some peace of mind."
Profile photo of Josh Hutchings

Josh Hutchings

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been nothing but awesome had my car vandalized and Joanna was the calming voice I needed she was able to get me the help I needed"
Profile photo of Tracie Webster

Tracie Webster

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Doek is always so helpful and prompt. EXCELLENT customer service!"
Profile photo of Sherri Branson

Sherri Branson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is such a great agent. It is a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Joyce Moore

Joyce Moore

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Car wouldn’t start and I had to get a tow Regina “One of the associates thereText me the phone number for the towing company and text the next day to make sure everything went good 🙂 Very happy with the customer service"
Profile photo of David Garrett

David Garrett

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly people. Very helpful"
Profile photo of timothy asher

timothy asher

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch does an awesome job with all my insurance needs and is always available for any questions I may have!"
Profile photo of mark pledger

mark pledger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always willing to meet or exceed my insurance needs with honesty and straightforward options! Could not ask for a better agent in Kristen Eaton.."
Profile photo of abel serrano

abel serrano

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina is super helpful I was able to get better coverage at a cheaper price she’s very nice and was willing to explain every step of the process on how to change my insurance thank you so much Regina"
Profile photo of Oscar Padilla

Oscar Padilla

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina was extremely friendly and very informative on all the questions I had. Great experience overall."