Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristen Eaton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristen Eaton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathryne Oliver

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quote from Marco Camacho a few weeks ago and he was very personable and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable like I was part of the family. I highly recommend Kristen Eaton State Farm."

miguel avalos

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Perla for the awesome experience being a new member .she was so nice and helpful and detailed about everything on my policy.thank you perla"

Sheree Valverde

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marco was so great at explaining everything and answering all my questions I had, although I didn’t switch over at my time of the meeting. He really brought up some great points about my safety and insurance options that I should consider. Definitely going to recommend my family to get a quote from Marco at State Farm because he sounded like he really cared and wanted the best for me!!!"

Brandon Mouat

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marco handled my quote and possible move to State Farm. He did an excellent job. Right off the bat I could tell that Marco believed in the services offered by State Farm. This combined with his genuine concern for my families well being made me feel comfortable and at home when reviewing the quotes and making my decision. I highly recommend this agency."

E DEVANCE

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"The absolute worse! Most of the 5-star ratings are ratings that this agent ask clients to give. I know because every time I ask or need help with this branch I am asked to give a 5-star rating. You almost feel obligated to because they answered a question you may have had basically for this agent doing her job. I don't recommend this agent at all."

christy Wilson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marco and Kristen were so amazing. Just the vibe alone was positive friendly and so welcoming. I had my kids with me and they made them feel at home n comfortable. I truly enjoyed my experience and would recommend Marco for all your needs..."

CarLEY Ross

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have dealt with. Answers your questions in depth. Goes over everything with you to make sure you understand. And quick to respond via email or phone call. Would definitely recommend to anyone."

Gretchen Miller

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina, I can't thank you enough for your diligent work and patience with me. You have saved me a substantial amount of money along with providing great home and auto insurance coverage. The Kristen Eaton Insurance Agency employees care about their clients. Thank you for being there for me."

Angelica Vasquez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is amazing ! I love her heart to serve her community and help people with their Auto, home and life insurance."

Wyatt johnson

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina was very helpful and professional helped me with all the questions I had"

belinda castro

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience nice people great prices my agent Regina is very nice she answer all my questions and gave us very low prices I recommend this places and they speaks spanish too"

Josh Davis

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super informative, helpful and fast. Jake has nothing on Kristen from State Farm!!"

Saresa Shutes

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna is always there and ready and willing to assist will all my questions and changes. Love this office."

Gilbert Pineda

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Perla for the excellent service she provided and for answering all my questions went it came to getting my Life insurance she explained detail by detail to make sure I understood what I was signing up for."

Kristyn Nicole

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s great and makes sure nothing falls through the cracks! She’s just simply amazeballs!"

Sara Jarrett

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna D. was great help she was in constant communication and made the process very easy!"

Eric Carbonneau

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very knowledgeable and quick to respond. I’ve been with them for 10 years and they were always there when we needed them. Helped us through all aspect of insurance as house, car, truck, motorcycle and ranch policies. Thank you"

Gina B

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service as always!"

Jeremy Ferolito

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna D. And the team made the experience of switching insurance simple and stress free. Definitely a step above the rest!"

Linda Garcia

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna D. is the absolute BEST!! As soon as she found out I was moving, she jumped to help me protect my belongings. I’m so excited to enjoy my new place with some peace of mind."

Josh Hutchings

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been nothing but awesome had my car vandalized and Joanna was the calming voice I needed she was able to get me the help I needed"

Tracie Webster

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Doek is always so helpful and prompt. EXCELLENT customer service!"

Sherri Branson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is such a great agent. It is a pleasure working with her."

Joyce Moore

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Car wouldn’t start and I had to get a tow Regina “One of the associates thereText me the phone number for the towing company and text the next day to make sure everything went good 🙂 Very happy with the customer service"

David Garrett

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly people. Very helpful"